+39 0382 987 300 info.lena@unipv.it

contacts

L.E.N.A. staff

Andrea Salvini
L.E.N.A. Director

tel: +39 0382 98 7301
andrea.salvini@unipv.it

Daniele Alloni
L.E.N.A. Deputy director
Electrical Maintenance Service Manager

tel: +39 0382 98 7308/7958
daniele.alloni@unipv.it

Sergio Manera
Qualified Expert

tel: +39 0382 98 7307
sergio.manera@unipv.it

Michele Prata
Technical Director
Head of the Health Physics Service

tel: +39 0382 98 7306
michele.prata@unipv.it

Bárbara Smilgys
Deputy Head of the Health Physics Service

tel: +39 0382 98 7306/7958
barbara.smilgys@unipv.it

Gianfranco Bellani
Head of the Mechanical Maintenance Service
Cyclotron Supervisor

tel: +39 0382 98 7901/7958
gianfranco.bellani@unipv.it

Michelangelo Giordano
Head of the Quality Assurance Unit

tel: +39 335 57 74 777
michelangelo.giordano@unipv.it

Gabriele Vinciguerra
Reactor Supervisor
Communication & Marketing Manager

tel: +39 0382 98 7312
gabriele.vinciguerra@unipv.it

Fabio Zelaschi
Head of Measurement Instruments

tel: +39 0382 98 7900
fabio.zelaschi@unipv.it

Andrea Gandini
Laboratory Chemist

tel: +39 0382 98 7900
andrea.gandini@unipv.it

Carmela Piccitto Zelaschi
Secretary

tel: +39 0382 98 7300
carmela.piccitto@unipv.it

Letizia Nicora
Administrative Secretary

tel: +39 0382 98 4837
letizia.nicora@unipv.it

how to reach us

Laboratorio Energia Nucleare Applicata
Aselli street 41, 27100 – Pavia
phone:+39 0382 987 300
fax: +39 0382 987 302
mail: info.lena@unipv.it
segretery: lenasegr@unipv.it
Pec: amministrazione-centrale@certunipv.it

\

From the A7 Milan-Genoa motorway:

Bereguardo-Pavia Nord exit, continue on the A53 Bereguardo-Pavia junction and then on the Pavia bypass towards Pavia Nord (hospitals exit).

\

From the A Torino Piacenza motorway:

Casteggio-Casatisma exit, continue on Strada Statale dei Giovi SS35 and take the Pavia bypass towards Pavia Nord (hospitals exit).

\

On the train:

from Pavia station take bus n°6 and get off at the stop in via Aselli (Golgi college area)